Flexible Study Design in Oracle Clinical and Remote Data Capture (RDC) 4.6

Oracle Clinical (OC) / Remote Data Capture (RDC) 4.6 provides the ability to conduct global clinical trials more efficiently and effectively. The newest release features significant enhancements that enable and support complex study design scenarios.

Increasing the efficiency of clinical trials, the application enables sponsors and CROs to dynamically drive patient visits and assessment schedules based on subject data and clinical outcomes, increasing the productivity and the effectiveness of a clinical trial.

Join BioPharm Systems’ principal consultant, Mari Clovis, for this free one-hour webinar to examine the new flexible study design features in the latest version of OC/RDC.

This webinar will include both a discussion and demonstration of OC/RDC product features.

Thursday, August 25, 2011 @:

7:00 a.m. Pacific Time
8:00 a.m. Mountain Time
9:00 a.m. Central Time
10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
15:00 UK Time
16:00 Central European Time

To register for this free webinar, please visit: https://cc.readytalk.com/r/o4nm5ewtbkni