Top 10 Reasons Why You Need a Clinical Trial Management System

Trying to build a business case for a clinical trial management system (CTMS) at your organization? Let us help you! BioPharm Systems’ Clinical Trial Management Solutions practice has decades of experience with CTMS implementations for organizations of all sizes. Over the years, our clients have told us the ways in which having a CTMS has benefited them, and we would like to pass the top ten on to you.

Join BioPharm Systems' Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, for this free one-hour webinar in which he breaks down each of the top ten reasons why it makes sense for organizations to invest in a CTMS.

A live demonstration of the two most popular reasons and corresponding features (voted on by attendees during webinar) will be performed.

Tuesday, August 23, 2011 @:

7:00 a.m. Pacific Time
8:00 a.m. Mountain Time
9:00 a.m. Central Time
10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
15:00 UK Time
16:00 Central European Time

To register for this free webinar, please visit: https://cc.readytalk.com/r/4l95tgp0ip5x