Welcome to Biofind events. Here we provide a list of events which have been registered with us, as well as a calendar view of upcoming events. If you want to post an event with us click here.

Event Location
ComplianceOnline Webinar - Critical Role of Quality Audit in GxP Compliance & Improvement(September 29, Wednesday 09:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT) More details
ComplianceOnline Webinar - Clinical Trial Regulations and GCP Compliance as they relate to Adverse Events - How to Assess and report AEs and SAEs(October 19, Tuesday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT) More details
ComplianceOnline Webinar - Data Monitoring Committees (DMCs) effect on subject safety in clinical research and how to set it up to be effective(October 12, Tuesday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT) More details
ComplianceOnline Webinar - The FDA Tripod - Clinical Trial Regulations, Compliance and GCP in Drug Development(October 05, Tuesday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT) More details
ComplianceOnline Webinar - Ensuring GCP compliance through quality auditing in clinical trial(September 29, Wednesday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT) More details
ComplianceOnline Webinar - How to Use Foreign Trial Data in Your NDA Approval Process(September 28, Tuesday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT) More details
ComplianceOnline Webinar - The ICF Process: Tips on Achieving Optimal compliance and Comprehension(September 22, Wednesday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT) More details
ComplianceOnline Webinar - EU IMPD vs. US IND: Comparing the Content and Agency Expectations(September 21, Tuesday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT) More details
ComplianceOnline Webinar - What are the “Good Clinical Practices” (GCP) of Research involving Human Subjects(September 21, Tuesday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT) More details
ComplianceOnline Webinar - What exactly is required for 21 CFR Part 11 compliance?(October 08, Friday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT) More details